State Membership Chair

Juliedele (JD) McFarlane
membership@nhfgc.org

District II Director

Beverly Gamlin 
Email district2@nhfgc.org

Bow Garden Club
www.bowgardenclub.org

Lorraine Dacko
Email bow@nhfgc.org

Goffstown Community Garden Club
www.facebook.com/goffstowngardenclub

Rosalind Spiller
Email goffstown@nhfgc.org

Hooksett Garden Club
www.hooksettnhgardenclub.org

Ron Trexler
Email hooksett@nhfgc.org

Manchester Garden Club
www.manchesternhgardenclub.org

Jackie Rzasa    
Email manchester@nhfgc.org