s

THE FEDERATED CLUBS IN DISTRICT IV
STATE MEMBERSHIP CHAIR: Juliedele (JD) McFarlane Email: membership@nhfgc.org
DISTRICT IV DIRECTOR: Susan Davis Email: district4@nhfgc.org
Atkinson Garden Club President:
Jane Goodwin
Email: atkinson@nhfgc.org Website:
www.atkinsongardenclub.com
Derry Garden Club Co-Presidents:
Allison Kennery and
Sylvia Roberts
Email: derry@nhfgc.org Website:
www.derrygardenclub.org
Epping Garden Club President:
Eunice Miller
Email: epping@nhfgc.org Facebook: www.facebook.com/eppinggardenclub/
Fremont Garden Club Co-Presidents:
Mary Kaltenbach
Leanne Miner
Email: fremont@nhfgc.org Website and Facebook:
www.fremontnhgardenclub.org
facebook.com/fremontnhgardenclub/
Sandown Garden Club Co-Presidents:
Audrey Vargish
Alison Hartung
Email: sandown@nhfgc.org Website:
www.sandowngardenclub.org
Windham Garden Club President:
Siri Wilbur Kamien
Email: windham@nhfgc.org Website:
www.windhamgardenclub.org